RSS Feed Random Comic Add To Favorites Rock My World is proudly hosted by Smack Jeeves Webcomic Hosting.

Welcome to Rock My World

The upcoming J-rock band Battle-X balances on the brink of despair, all because of the lead singer Rin Kawatake who has no control over his behavior. After five bandmembers left in an entire year, their manager puts his last hope into the new guitarist named Teika Yoshida, who could just be the solution to all of their problems! For the other bandmembers, it seemed like a great musician. And for Rin... It was love at first sight. By the way: I will upload new pages and finish the comic when I find time! So don't worry!

Latest Comic:

page 22
page 22

February 4th, 2014, 11:48 am

Rock My World launches!

Today marks the momentous date of the launch of Rock My World! Comics coming soon!

News Archive >>